The Lullaby Project
Thursday, April 25, 6pm
The Old Church
Reece and Mar are honored to be a part of this project for the second year in a row. Conceived by Carnegie Hall’s Weill Music Institute, the Lullaby Project uses the creative process of songwriting to improve maternal health and child bonds with pregnant women and new mothers experiencing housing insecurity. Together with musicians from the Oregon Symphony and local singer-songwriters, mothers are creating personal lullabies for their children, expressing their hopes and dreams for the future.

Saturday, April 27, 5:30-7:30pm
The Bylines Duo at the Hotel Vintage
Downtown Portland, OR

Saturday, April 27, 8:30pm-midnight
The Bylines Duo at The Benson
Downtown Portland

Wednesday, May 1, 7-9pm
The Bylines Duo at Domaine Serene Wine Lounge
Located in the Sentinel Hotel in Downtown Portland

Friday, May 3, 5:30-7:30pm
The Bylines Duo at the Hotel Vintage
Downtown Portland, OR

Saturday, May 4
The OMSI Gala with The Bylines Sextet
OMSI turns 75 and we are honored to be a part of this fundraiser.

Friday, May 17, 8-11pm
The Bylines Duo at Birch Street Uptown Lounge
Camas, WA

Saturday, May 18 5:30-7:30pm
The Bylines Duo at the Hotel Vintage
Downtown Portland, OR

Friday, May 24, 8:30pm-midnight
The Bylines Duo at The Benson
Downtown Portland

Saturday, May 25, 8-10:30pm
The Bylines Duo at 503 Uncorked
Sherwood, OR

Friday, March 31, 5:30-7:30pm
The Bylines Duo at the Hotel Vintage
Downtown Portland, OR

Saturday, June 1, 5:30-7:30pm
The Bylines Duo at the Hotel Vintage
Downtown Portland, OR

Friday, June 7, 10pm-midnight
The Bylines Quartet at Jo Bar
NW Portland

Friday, June 21, 8-11pm
The Bylines Duo at Birch Street Uptown Lounge
Camas, WA

Saturday, June 22, 5:30-8:30pm
The Bylines Duo at Methven Family Vineyards
Dundee Tasting Room

Friday, June 28, 5:30-7:30pm
The Bylines Duo at the Hotel Vintage
Downtown Portland, OR

Friday, June 28, 8:30pm-midnight
The Bylines Duo at The Benson
Downtown Portland

Friday, July 5, 4-7pm
The Bylines Duo at Durant Vineyards

Saturday, July 6, 2-4pm
The Bylines Duo at Skamania Lodge
Stevenson, WA

Friday, July 19, 8-11pm
The Bylines Duo at Birch Street Uptown Lounge
Camas, WA

Saturday, July 20, 11am
The Bylines Quartet at Celebrate Hillsboro
A family friendly, free concert as part of an annual street fair in downtown Hillsboro. Other bands, food, arts and crafts, and other activities are all part of this fun afternoon!

Thursday, July 25, 5-6:30pm
The Bylines Duo at Hazel Miller Plaza
Edmunds, WA
An outdoor, family friendly, free park concert

Saturday, August 3, 6:30-9pm
The Bylines Duo at Orenco Station Grill
Hillsboro, OR

Friday, August 16, 8-11pm
The Bylines Duo at Birch Street Uptown Lounge
Camas, WA

Sunday, August 18
The Bylines Quartet at the Fences for Fido Gala

Friday, September 1, 2-5pm
The Bylines Duo at Maryhill Winery
Vancouver, WA

Saturday, September 2, 2-4pm
The Bylines Duo at Skamania Lodge
Stevenson, WA