Wednesday, May 25, 6:30-9pm
The Bylines Duo at Orenco Station Grill
Hillsboro, OR

Friday, May 27, 6-8pm
The Bylines Duo at  Hotel Vintage
Downtown Portland, OR

Saturday, May 28, 8-11pm
The Bylines Duo at Birch Street Uptown Lounge
Camas, WA

Wednesday, June 1, 7-10pm
The Bylines at Arrivederci Wine and Jazz Bar
Milwaukie, OR

Friday, June 3, 8-11pm
The Bylines Duo at Birch Street Uptown Lounge
Camas, WA

Wednesday, June 8, 6:30-9pm
The Bylines Duo at Orenco Station Grill
Hillsboro, OR

Friday, June 10, 6-8pm
The Bylines Duo at  Hotel Vintage
Downtown Portland, OR

Wednesday, June 15, 6:30-9pm
The Bylines Duo at Orenco Station Grill
Hillsboro, OR

Thursday, June 16, 6:30-9:30pm
The Bylines Duo at Restaurant 503
West Linn, OR

Saturday, June 18, 8-10:30pm
The Bylines Duo at 503 Uncorked
Sherwood, OR

Sunday, June 19, 7-9pm
Corkscrew Wine Bar
Portland, OR(Westmoreland)

Wednesday, June 22, 6:30-9pm
The Bylines Duo at Orenco Station Grill
Hillsboro, OR

Thursday, June 23, 7pm
The Bylines Duo at Streetcar Bistro
Portland, OR

Friday, June 24, 6-8pm
The Bylines Duo at  Hotel Vintage
Downtown Portland, OR

Wednesday, June 29, 6:30-9pm
The Bylines Duo at Orenco Station Grill
Hillsboro, OR

Friday, July 1, 8-11pm
The Bylines Duo at Birch Street Uptown Lounge
Camas, WA

July 7, 8, 9, and 10, 2016
Thu, Fri, Sat @ 7:30pm, Sun @ 2pm

Third Rail Theatre Presents....The Bylines
Reece Marshburn and Marianna Thielen
The Bylines Sextet
Featured dancers Cait Powers and Josh Murry
The Imago Theatre
17 SE 8th Ave, Portland, OR 97214
Tickets Here

Saturday, August 13, 8-11pm
The Bylines Duo at Birch Street Uptown Lounge
Camas, WA