Wednesday, Jan 17, 6:30-9pm
The Bylines Duo at Orenco Station Grill
Hillsboro, OR

Fertile Ground -- Mini Musical Festival
Jan 18, 19, 20 at 7:30, Jan 21 at 2pm
Tickets

Tuesday, January 23, 6:30-8:30pm
The Bylines Duo at Vino Veritas
Portland, OR (Montavilla)

Wednesday, Jan 24, 6:30-9pm
The Bylines Duo at Orenco Station Grill
Hillsboro, OR

Wednesday, Jan 31, 6:30-9pm
The Bylines Duo at Orenco Station Grill
Hillsboro, OR

Friday, February 2, 5:30-7:30pm
The Bylines Duo at the Hotel Vintage
Downtown Portland, OR

Monday, February 5, 7-9pm
The Bylines Trio at Corkscrew Wine Bar
Reece, Marianna, and John Moak on trombone
Portland, OR(Sellwood/Moreland)

Wednesday, February 14, 7-9:30pm
Valentines' Day on the Portland Spirit
Portland, OR

Friday, February 16, 8-11pm
The Bylines Duo at Birch Street Uptown Lounge
Camas, WA

Wednesday, February 21, 6:30-9pm
The Bylines Duo at Orenco Station Grill
Hillsboro, OR

Friday, February 23, 8-10:30pm
The Bylines Duo at 503 Uncorked
Sherwood, OR

Wednesday, February 28, 6:30-9pm
The Bylines Duo at Orenco Station Grill
Hillsboro, OR

Saturday, March 3, 630-930pm
The Bylines Duo at Restaurant 503
West Linn, OR