Friday, January 20, 6-8pm
The Bylines Duo at Hotel Vintage
Downtown Portland

Wednesday, January 25, 6:30-9pm
The Bylines Duo at Orenco Station Grill
Hillsboro, OR

Saturday, January 28-February 26, 2016
The Tail of Sleeping Beauty at Northwest Children's Theatre
Reece and Marianna have written original lyrics, music and a score for this show and are currently music directing it.  Their cast of wild bird puppets can't wait to tell you this story in a brand new way!  All ages will enjoy this show and this is a perfect one to share with the younger set of people in your life. :)

Sunday, January 29, 5:30-8:30pm
The Cellar Cat
Albany, OR

Saturday, February 4, 6-8pm
The Bylines Duo at Hotel Vintage
Downtown Portland

Monday, February 6, 7-9pm
Corkscrew Wine Bar
Portland, OR(Westmoreland)

Wednesday, February 8, 6:30-9pm
The Bylines Duo at Orenco Station Grill
Hillsboro, OR

Tuesday, February 14, 6:30 board, cruise 7-9:30pm
The Bylines Duo onboard The Portland Spirit
Celebrate Valentine's Day with a romantic cruise, 4 course meal and The Bylines!

Wednesday, February 15, 6:30-9pm
The Bylines Duo at Orenco Station Grill
Hillsboro, OR

Saturday, February 18, 6:45pm
The Bylines Duo at Northwood Public  House
Battleground, WA

Sunday, February 19, 2pm
The Bylines Duo is featured in PHAME's Winter Concert
Concert held at First Presbyterian Church

Wednesday, February 22, 6:30-9pm
The Bylines Duo at Orenco Station Grill
Hillsboro, OR

Friday, March 3, 8-11pm
The Bylines Duo at Birch Street Uptown Lounge
Camas, WA

Friday, March 10
The Bylines Duo with Ben Macy as part of a house concert series in Prosser, WA
Details TBA

Saturday, March 11, 6:30pm
The Bylines Duo at J. Bell Winery
Part of the Winter Encore Series
Zillah, WA

Friday, April 7, 8-11pm
The Bylines Duo at Birch Street Uptown Lounge
Camas, WA