Friday, April 28, 6-8pm
The Bylines Duo at Hotel Vintage
Downtown Portland, OR

Saturday, April 29, 6:30-9pm
The Bylines Duo at Orenco Station Grill
Hillsboro, OR

Wednesday, May 10, 6:30-9pm
The Bylines Duo at Orenco Station Grill
Hillsboro, OR

Saturday, May 13
The Bylines Sextet at the OMSI Gala
The Bylines are thrilled to be the band and music directors for this stunning black tie gala for our city's science museum.  We are providing pre-show entertainment with our quartet, a house band for the auction and have arranged an opening number with Emcee Dale Johannes, hip hop artist/teen science alliance leader Coma Niddy and vogue dancers from House of Ada and House of Flora. 

Mother's Day double!
Sunday, May 14, 10am-1pm
The Bylines Duo at Frontier Public House
Vancouver, WA

Sunday, May 14, 5:30-8:30pm
The Bylines Duo at The Cellar Cat
Albany, Oregon

Wednesday, May 17, 6:30-9pm
The Bylines Duo at Orenco Station Grill
Hillsboro, OR

Friday, May 19, 8-11pm
The Bylines Duo at Birch Street Uptown Lounge
Camas, WA

Saturday, May 20, 6-8pm
The Bylines Duo at Hotel Vintage
Downtown Portland, OR

Wednesday, May 24, 6:30-9pm
The Bylines Duo at Orenco Station Grill
Hillsboro, OR

Friday, May 26, 6-8pm
The Bylines Duo at Hotel Vintage
Downtown Portland, OR

Sunday, May 28, 7-9pm
The Bylines at Corkscrew Wine Bar
Portland, OR (Westmoreland neighborhood)

Wednesday, May 31, 6:30-9pm
The Bylines Duo at Orenco Station Grill
Hillsboro, OR

Thursday, June 8, 7-9:30pm
The Bylines Duo at 503 Uncorked
Sherwood, OR

Friday, June 9
Reece and Mar at the Tony Starlight Showroom
for the Dean Martin Birthday Show!
They join Tony, his band, and other guests to pay tribute to the rat pack crooner.

Wednesday, June 14, 6:30-9pm
The Bylines Duo at Orenco Station Grill
Hillsboro, OR

Friday, June 16, 8-11pm
The Bylines Duo at Birch Street Uptown Lounge
Camas, WA

Saturday, June 17, 6:30-9:30
The Bylines at Restaurant 503
West Linn, OR

Wednesday, June 21, 6:30-9pm
The Bylines Duo at Orenco Station Grill
Hillsboro, OR

Friday, June 23, 6:30-9pm
The Bylines Trio at the Sherwood Wine Festival
Reece, Marianna and John Moak on trombone
VIP Wine Club Masquerade Party

Wednesday, June 28, 6:30-9pm
The Bylines Duo at Orenco Station Grill
Hillsboro, OR

Friday, July 7, 4-7pm
The Bylines Duo at Durant Vineyards
Dayton, OR

Wednesday, July 12, 6:30-9pm
The Bylines Duo at Orenco Station Grill
Hillsboro, OR

Sunday, July 16, 6-7:30
The Bylines Sextet at Millennium Park Plaza for the Moonlight & Music series
Reece and Mar are joined by Leah Hinchliff on bass, Charlie Porter on trumpet, David Evans on saxophone, John Moak on trombone for an all ages, outdoor concert
200 First Street/Lake Oswego, OR 97034

Wednesday, July 19, noon-1pm
The Bylines Quartet- Noontime Showcase
1111 SW Broadway Ave
A free lunchtime concert in the middle of downtown Portland!

Wednesday, July 19, 6:30-9pm
The Bylines Duo at Orenco Station Grill
Hillsboro, OR

Friday, July 21, 8-11pm
The Bylines Duo at Birch Street Uptown Lounge
Camas, WA

Sunday, July 23, 7-10pm
The Bylines Quartet at Jo Bar
Marianna, Reece, Leah Hinchcliff on bass, John Moak on trombone

Wednesday, July 26, 6:30-9pm
The Bylines Duo at Orenco Station Grill
Hillsboro, OR

Friday, July 28, 6:30-8:30pm
The Bylines Sextet at Tualatin Commons
Reece and Mar are joined by Leah Hinchliff on bass, Charlie Porter on trumpet, David Evans on saxophone, John Moak on trombone for an all ages, outdoor concer
8325 SW Nyberg St/Tualatin, OR 97062

Friday, September 1, 4-7pm
The Bylines Duo at Durant Vineyards
Dayton, OR

Saturday, September 2, 10:30am-12:30pm
The Bylines Quartet at the Lake Oswego Farmer's Market
A beautiful outdoor market -- free to the public and all ages.

Saturday, September 9
The Bylines at J. Bell Winery
Zillah, WA