Saturday, January 28-February 26, 2016
The Tail of Sleeping Beauty at Northwest Children's Theatre
Reece and Marianna have written original lyrics, music and a score for this show and are currently music directing it.  Their cast of wild bird puppets can't wait to tell you this story in a brand new way!  All ages will enjoy this show and this is a perfect one to share with the younger set of people in your life. :)

Friday, February 17, 6-8pm
The Bylines Duo at Hotel Vintage
Downtown Portland, OR

Saturday, February 18, 6:45pm
The Bylines Duo at Northwood Public  House
Battleground, WA

Sunday, February 19, 2pm
The Bylines Duo is featured in PHAME's Winter Concert
Concert held at First Presbyterian Church

Monday, February 20, 7pm
Rise Up: Portland Sings for Justice
Artists Repertory Theatre/ 1515 SW Morrison
Reece and Mar are guests in this show filled with a host of incredible Portland performers.
100% of proceeds benefit the ACLU.  Tickets here. 

Wednesday, February 22, 6:30-9pm
The Bylines Duo at Orenco Station Grill
Hillsboro, OR

Friday, March 3, 8-11pm
The Bylines Duo at Birch Street Uptown Lounge
Camas, WA

Wednesday, March 8, 6:30-9pm
The Bylines Duo at Orenco Station Grill
Hillsboro, OR

Friday, March 10
The Bylines Duo with Ben Macy as part of a house concert series in Prosser, WA
Details TBA

Saturday, March 11, 6:30pm
The Bylines Duo at J. Bell Winery
Part of the Winter Encore Series
Zillah, WA

Wednesday, March 15, 6:30-9pm
The Bylines Duo at Orenco Station Grill
Hillsboro, OR

Friday, March 17, 8-10:30pm
The Bylines Duo at 503 Uncorked
Sherwood, OR

Wednesday, March 22, 6:30-9pm
The Bylines Duo at Orenco Station Grill
Hillsboro, OR

Wednesday, March 29, 6:30-9pm
The Bylines Duo at Orenco Station Grill
Hillsboro, OR

Friday, April 7, 8-11pm
The Bylines Duo at Birch Street Uptown Lounge
Camas, WA

Saturday, April 8, 8-10:30pm
The Bylines Duo at 503 Uncorked
Sherwood, OR

Friday, May 12, 8-10:30pm
The Bylines Duo at 503 Uncorked
Sherwood, OR

Friday, May 19, 8-11pm
The Bylines Duo at Birch Street Uptown Lounge
Camas, WA

Friday, June 16, 8-11pm
The Bylines Duo at Birch Street Uptown Lounge
Camas, WA

Friday, July 7, 4-7pm
The Bylines Duo at Durant Vineyards
Dayton, OR

Sunday, July 16, 6-7:30
The Bylines Sextet at Millennium Park Plaza
Reece and Mar are joined by Leah Hinchliff on bass, Charlie Porter on trumpet, David Evans on saxophone, John Moak on trombone for an all ages, outdoor concert
200 First Street/Lake Oswego, OR 97034

Friday, July 28, 6:30-8:30pm
The Bylines Sextet at Tualatin Commons
Reece and Mar are joined by Leah Hinchliff on bass, Charlie Porter on trumpet, David Evans on saxophone, John Moak on trombone for an all ages, outdoor concer
8325 SW Nyberg St/Tualatin, OR 97062

Friday, July 21, 8-11pm
The Bylines Duo at Birch Street Uptown Lounge
Camas, WA

Friday, September 1, 4-7pm
The Bylines Duo at Durant Vineyards
Dayton, OR

Saturday, September 2, 10:30am-12:30pm
The Bylines at the Lake Oswego Farmer's Market

Saturday, September 9
The Bylines at J. Bell Winery
Zillah, WA