Wednesday, July 27, 6:30-9pm
The Bylines Duo at Orenco Station Grill
Hillsboro, OR

Friday, July 29, 8-10:30pm
The Bylines Duo at 503 Uncorked
Sherwood, OR

Wednesday August 3, 7-10pm
The Bylines Trio at Arrivederci
Marianna, Reece, and Dennis Caiazza's last gig together before they head to Italy!
Milwaukee, OR

Thursday, August 4, 6-8pm
The Bylines Duo at The Hotel Vintage
Downtown Portland, OR

Friday, August 5, 6:30-9:30
The Bylines Trio at Restaurant 503
West Linn, OR

Saturday, August 6, 8-10:30pm
The Bylines Duo at 503 Uncorked
Sherwood, OR

Wednesday, August 10, 6:30-9pm
The Bylines Duo at Orenco Station Grill
Hillsboro, OR

Friday, August 12, 6-8pm
The Bylines Duo at The Hotel Vintage
Downtown Portland, OR

Saturday, August 13, 8-11pm
The Bylines Duo at Birch Street Uptown Lounge
Camas, WA

The Bylines in Italy!

Saturday, September 3
The Bylines Duo at Hayden's Lakefront Grill
Tualatin, OR

Friday, September 9, 8-10:30pm
The Bylines Duo at 503 Uncorked
Sherwood, OR

Saturday, September 10, 6-8pm
The Bylines Duo at The Hotel Vintage
Downtown Portland, OR

Wednesday, September 14, 6:30-9pm
The Bylines Duo at Orenco Station Grill
Hillsboro, OR

Friday, September 16, 4-7pm
The Bylines Duo at Durant Vineyards
Dayton, OR
This place has an incredible view and fantastic wine.  So worth the trip.

Saturday, September 17, 6pm
The Bylines play the Britt Festival before Nick Offerman & Megan Mullally!
Jacksonville, OR

Wednesday, September 21, 6:30-9pm
The Bylines Duo at Orenco Station Grill
Hillsboro, OR

Saturday, September 24
The Bylines Trio at J. Bell Winery
Zillah, WA

Wednesday, September 28, 6:30-9pm
The Bylines Duo at Orenco Station Grill
Hillsboro, OR

Thursday, September 29, 6-8pm
The Bylines Duo at The Hotel Vintage
Downtown Portland, OR

Friday, October 7, 6-8pm
The Bylines Duo at The Hotel Vintage
Downtown Portland, OR

Wednesday, October 12, 6:30-9pm
The Bylines Duo at Orenco Station Grill
Hillsboro, OR

Wednesday, October 19, 6:30-9pm
The Bylines Duo at Orenco Station Grill
Hillsboro, OR

Thursday, October 20, 6pm
The Bylines play the gala for Raphael House
A domestic violence agency dedicated to ending intimate partner violence for good.

Friday, October 21, 6-8pm
The Bylines Duo at The Hotel Vintage
Downtown Portland, OR

Wednesday, October 26, 6:30-9pm
The Bylines Duo at Orenco Station Grill
Hillsboro, OR