Wednesday, November 30, 6:30-9pm, 1-5:30pm
The Bylines Duo at Orenco Station Grill
Hillsboro, OR

Saturday, December 3
Private Party

Sunday, December 4, 6pm
1920's Cab Franc Dinner Party
Corkscrew Winery - Event Info

Wednesday, December 7, 6:30-8:30pm
Hayden's Lakefront Grill
Tualatin, OR

Friday, December 9, 7:30pm
The Bylines Quartet at Portland Piano Company
711 SW 14th Ave
Portland, OR 97205

A very special show featuring Bylines originals and holiday tunes.
Marianna and Reece along with Leah Hinchcliff on bass and John Moak on trombone
Complimentary wine and snacks
Tickets through our site.  (Link takes you to our store--click on the last item for a surcharge free ticket! This puts your name on the list.  General seating) $12 in advance, $15 at the door

Saturday, December 10, 5:30-8:30pm
The Bylines Duo at the Oregon Garden
Silverton, OR

Sunday, December 11, 5:30-8:30pm
The Bylines Duo at the Cellar Cat
Albany, OR

Tuesday, December 13
Private Party

Wednesday, December 14, 6:30-9pm
The Bylines Duo at Orenco Station Grill
Hillsboro, OR

Friday, December 16
Private Party

Wednesday, December 21, 6:30-9pm
The Bylines Duo at Orenco Station Grill
Hillsboro, OR

Wednesday, December 28, 6:30-9pm
The Bylines Duo at Orenco Station Grill
Hillsboro, OR

Friday, December 30, 8-11pm
The Bylines Duo at Birch Street Uptown Lounge
Camas, WA

Friday, January 6, 8-11pm
The Bylines Duo at Birch Street Uptown Lounge
Camas, WA